1930s, sewing, vintage, vintage dream blog, vintage pattern, vintage reproduction, vintage sewing

Favourite blog: Vintage Dream Blog

This is one of my favourite Vintage Blogs.  I read this blog on a regular basis, along with a few others. I am going to start reblogging a few of my other favourites as well. Please check out Vintage Dream Blog.

Why is this one of my favourites, you ask? Take a quick browse through and you will see stunning reproductions from original 1930s patterns. As well the way the outfits are styled is breathtaking!

Stay tuned for my other favourites.

As I type this, it is 91 degrees Fahrenheit (32.7 C) outside. In September 😦 But that is Texas for you. The only good thing in my mind about a hot September is that I still have a few weeks left to wear summer fashion. Which means I have a few weeks left to SEW […]

via 1930’s Polka Dot Dress with Tabs and Pleats — Vintage Dream Blog

Leave a Reply

